Marty Leeds

Marty Leeds Live

Marty Leeds is the author of three books, Pi & The English Alphabet Volume 1, Volume 2 and The Peacock’s Tales – The Alchemical Writings of Claudia Pavonis (all available on amazon.com and www.martyleeds33.com). His third book in the series, Pi & The English Alphabet Volume 3. He has an ongoing lecture series available for free onyoutube.com/martyleeds33

He is the host of the podcast The Marty Leeds’ Mathemagical Radio Hour discussing everything from myth, math, spirituality, philosophy, sacred geometry, lost civilizations and the holy sciences. Marty has done extensive research into Flat Earth and continues to be a major asset when exposing the world’s lies.


My Sessions

Examining the World

Main Stage